YESPA Calendar

Calendar updated: 27 Nov 2021

 

The Addams Family dates (and notes) for 2022:

Dec 2021

Thu 02 Dec | 7 - 9pm | The Addams Family Launch night | Reigate School, Pendleton Road, Reigate RH2 7NT

Jan 2022

Sun 09 Jan | 9 - 4pm | The Addams Family Auditions | Reigate School, Pendleton Road, Reigate RH2 7NT

Sun 23 Jan | Times tbc | Recall Auditions by invitation | Venue tbc

Feb 2022

Sun 27 Feb | 10 - 4pm | Skills Workshop - Dance & Make Up and Prosthetics | Nutfield Memorial Hall

Apr 2022

Sun 24 Apr | 15 mins any time from 12 - 6pm  or  7 - 9pm | YESPA Costume Measuring and Footwear Day | 17, Russells Crescent, Horley RH6 7DJ

May 2022

Wed 04 May | Libs and Scores distributed to Principals

The Addams Family Music & Dance Rehearsal period: Max of 2 Absences allowed between 30 Jun and 14 Jul

Jun 2022

Thu 30 Jun | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Reigate School, Pendleton Rd, Reigate RH2 7NT

Jul 2022

Sun 03 Jul  | 10 - 2pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA  

Thu 07 Jul | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Reigate School, Pendleton Rd, Reigate RH2 7NT

Sun 10 Jul  | 10 - 2pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Thu 14 Jul | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Reigate School, Pendleton Rd, Reigate RH2 7NT

Sun 17 July | 2 - 5pm | YESPA Fete | Venue tbc

Intensive Addams Family Rehearsal Period - Attendance mandatory - No Absences allowed.

Wed 20 Jul | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Music Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Thu 21 Jul | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Blocking Rehearsal | Reigate School, Pendleton Road, Reigate RH2 7NT

Fri 22 Jul | 7 - 10pm | The Addams Family Dance / Blocking Rehearsal | The Harlequin Th - Woolsack & Tanners Room, Redhill RH1 1NN

Mon 25 Jul | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family Blocking Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Tue 26 Jul | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family Blocking Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Wed 27 Jul | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family Blocking Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Thu 28 Jul | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family Blocking Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Fri 29 Jul | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family "Run-Through" Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Aug 2022

Mon 01 Aug | 9 - 5pm | The Addams Family Polishing Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Tue 02 Aug | 9 - 1pm | The Addams Family Polishing Rehearsal | Colman Redland Community Centre, Reigate RH2 0NA

Cast REST during Tues afternoon and then Move into The Harlequin Theatre, Redhill, RH1 1NN.......

Tues 02 Aug | 6 - 10.30pm | The Addams Family Technical rehearsal | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Wed 03 Aug | 2 - 5pm | The Addams Family Band Call (Musicians and Full Cast) | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Wed 03 Aug | 6 - 10.30pm | The Addams Family Dress Rehearsal | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Thu 04 Aug | 6 - 10.30pm | The Addams Family - Performance 1 @ 7.30pm | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Fri 05 Aug | 6 - 10.30pm | The Addams Family- Performance 2 @ 7.30pm | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Sat 06 Aug | 12:15 - 1:00pm | The Addams Family Gift Giving Presentations | Woolsack & Tanners Room, Harlequin Theatre, RH1 1NN

Sat 06 Aug | 1.00 - 5.00pm | The Addams Family - Performance 3 @ 2.30pm  | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Sat 06 Aug | 6 - 10.30pm | The Addams Family  - Performance 4 @ 7.30pm  | The Harlequin Theatre, Warwick Quadrant, Redhill RH1 1NN

Sept / Oct 2022 - Break

Nov 2022

Sun 06 Nov | 10 - 4pm | Skills Workshop (theme and venue tbc)

End of Season 2022